Update

Hey everyone!

Wow I’m getting really bad at updating aren’t I? Well I promise I have a good reason for it….I’m pregnant with twins! Yup you read that right. My husband and I found out early December that we were expecting and we couldn’t be happier!!

It’s been a huge change and sometimes hard to adapt by getting the house ready but hey! We have to do it. My due date is July so we only have a couple months left to really get last minute things. 

I’ve also had kidney stones twice, had the flu, and a couple other bad things here and there happen. 

Anyways, I wanted to update you all with that little piece of info šŸ™‚

See ya!

-Ky

Leave a Reply

