Anybody Out There…?

please dear god I hope you are all still with me.

Soooo it’s been a while hasn’t it? I kept the WordPress app on my iPad in hopes that I would someday tap on it, and get back into everybody’s lives. Alas! That day has come!! I am back and planning on staying back.

I can give this big speech about how I got busy and blah bleh bleh. BUT that’s not true. I’ve been working everyday like the rest of us yes, but I just got really lazy. I’ll be honest, on my 30 mile drive to work, I will think about you all and my blog and wonder how it’s going. But then I get to work and those thoughts are left in my car sadly. I am really going to try and get back into the swing of things.

IM SERIOUS!! Hey! I see you smirking over there. And I see you too shaking your head in disappointment. But just believe in me!

So, as a “welcome back!” I want to hear from you. How are things?! Please give me a paragraph to read if you want. I need to know and be comforted knowing you all are still around and still my friends 😌 I’ll be waiting……dang that sounded creepy.

Ky

6 thoughts on “Anybody Out There…?

  1. Hey Ky! I’m still here barely but I’m still here catching up with blogs I’ve missed over the past few months. I haven’t blogged much or even shared blogs because 1) WordPress’s update won’t let me and 2) I’m a supervisor at my job and I’m working full time so I really just never open the app unless I decide to play catch up or if I decide to blog on my off days which is rare. Well I just wanted to let you know I’m still here and welcome back again!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hiiii!! That is so awesome you are a supervisor. Hopefully it’s not too stressful at times lol. I feel like the update to WordPress is a little buggy so they should really get that fixed. Hope to see some posts from you soon! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha thank you and it has its moments where it is overwhelming but nothing I can’t handle. Yeah I’ve noticed that it’s not as good as it once was and I really want to go back to the older version but that’s impossible to do. Once I utilize the time I have I will be making more posts I’ve just been journaling them for now until I get around to actually posting again!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

