Goodreads!

Hi All,

Still working on that short story I mentioned yesterday…I am kind of stuck because I can’t think of what to freaking write about!!! It’s going to kill me, so I need to take a few days and get some motivation and what not…maybe I’ll go to the library?

Anyways, I’ve been on Goodreads for a while now and recently started getting friends on there..so if you’re on Good Reads then add me!! I like to see what other people are reading and writing reviews on. I need some new ideas.

CLICK HERE FOR AWESOMENESS

Thank ya,

Ky

Leave a Reply

