Blogmas Day 13th – Sundayyy

Hi there. So I’m gonna skip over the “how are you?” Pointless crap and just go to the DOG UPDATE: WE GOT MISSY!! If you read a couple of my last posts, I told you how Chris was on the fence about adopting Missy the Dog but I was trying to persuade him on the “yes” side! So yesterday we brought her home. I am so happy! She’s such a good dog. Well trained and calm. 

  
I was trying to make the bed this morning and she just jumped on and took over πŸ˜‚

Anyways, I can’t believe tomorrow is Monday πŸ˜­πŸ™…πŸΌ but I can’t wait until next week when it’s Christmas!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ what’s on your Christmas list? What’s the 1 thing you are really hoping to get? For me it’s a new camera lens. I’ve been wanting one to take better portraits. 

At the moment I am watching a show called Drugs,Inc. a show about how certain drugs are made, sold and used. It’s kinda intense and weird because there’s some freaky shit out there (excuse the language). STAY AWAY FROM METH!!!!! 
And any other drugs. 

Ky

9 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 13th – Sundayyy

Leave a Reply

