Blogmas Day 9 – SORRY

Ya ya I know I missed yesterday..BUT I do have a good reason. I was working all day yesterday and then once I got off I had to go and grocery shop, then my work’s holiday party was today and I volunteered to bring something so I was up until 11:30-ish making that!

My feet were hurting so badly and I couldn’t walk any longer lol. But it turned out really good because everybody loved them and by the end of the lunch it was completely gone. So that was a confidence booster.

DOG UPDATE: Ehhh. Nothing new in this category. Chris is still on the fence with Missy. We haven’t gotten an update on her yet. We just know that she is getting spayed and micro-chipped this weekend.

Ky

Leave a Reply

