‘Blogmas’ (?)

I jumped on this wonderful sight to see what everybody has been up to, since once again I haven’t been on in a week or so.

Anyways! I get on and the first 6 posts (not being dramatic) are about Blogmas! I had no idea that even existed to be completely honest. Correct me if I am wrong, but is it just a challenge where you post once a day all of December? If so, THEN I’M DOING IT! It sounds so cool! So this counts as Day 1…check!

The actual reason I logged on was to ask, when is it OK to put up your Christmas lights?? I just got done putting mine up in my little cubicle at work but haven’t thought too much about when to put them on my house or put the tree up.

For some reason there’s a LOT of people in my city who have already put up their lights on their house…not sure about the Christmas tree though. What do you think? When is the right time?

Ky

4 thoughts on “‘Blogmas’ (?)

  1. Good luck with Blogmas! I’m not sure if it’s the whole of December, or just up until Christmas. Either way, it’ll be nice to read some new posts! Personally, I don’t like anything Christmassy before December, haha. So, from today onwards it is acceptable to put up lights and decorations and listen to Christmas songs etc. (that’s my opinion anyway).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

