It’s Raining, It’s Pouring

“The old man is snoring, he went to bed and bumped his head and couldn’t get up in the morning!” Have you ever heard that little nursery rhyme? Of course you have!! When I was little I thought it was so funny…but now that I’m older..I think the “old man” dies! ‘He bumped his head and couldn’t get up in the morning’ tells me he died in his sleep. Scary.

But seriously, it really is pouring rain over here. I don’t think it’s ever going to stop soon. But that’s okay with me because I love the rain! It’s my favorite ๐Ÿ™‚

I received my ipsy Glam Bag in the mail a couple days ago. I am still playing with the goodies I got but will make sure to throw up a review of the products (and how much money it saves you) here shortly.

Just wanted to tell you those 2 random things. K? K.

Ky

6 thoughts on “It’s Raining, It’s Pouring

    1. Right?! There’s a couple other nursery rhymes that are really creepy/weird if you think about it. Like “ring around the rosey” the ashes part I heard is about Americans who were burned to death and fall down in ashes????

      Like

Leave a Reply

