Makeup For All

Hi there – I NEED TO START BLOGGING ON A REGULAR BASIS AGAIN! I need to set a reminder, or an alarm, or write it down because I will not abandon you guys!

What’s new with me?

A few things if you must ask…I have been turned down countless times for jobs. Either I don’t have the right degree OR I go through the interview process and they choose someone else.

The only good thing is that I started being a Presenter for Younique!! All you makeup junkies would LOVE this stuff! I mean have you seen or tried out the 3D mascara?!? It’s amazing and gives your lashes such great volume. Plus don’t even get me started on the liquid foundation/primer. It’s all so amazing. If anyone is interested in it, please let me know and I can answer any questions you have for it. I have a Facebook page set up if you want the link to it so you can see more stuff about it and get your questions answered there.

(Plus if you don’t like something, there’s a 14 day return policy with no problems!)

What’s new with you? Anything exciting happening lately? Where I live it’s massivly windy at the moment and I am scared it’s going to blow my house down…seriously. It’s 60 mph winds here people so I’m not being dramatic.

10 thoughts on “Makeup For All

  1. Gosh, I feel like I haven’t heard from you in ages! Haha! I’ve tried that mascara and wasn’t actually that impressed with it like I know a lot of other people are. My mum likes it, but we both agree that we prefer our Benefit Roller Lash mascaras! I know, the wind is so loud! It makes me very relieved that I didn’t have to leave the house today!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I got a role in The Wizard of Oz play at my local community center….yes, I’m a tree….Ok guys, I can’t sign all those autographs at once XD I’m considered a main character though!! And I’m also in the adult ensemble so I get to be 5 other characters! Good luck on your job search! I’ve been struggling with finding a job too. A family friend has me helping at a doctors office so at least that’s something, hoping to get hired in there….they’re thinking about it 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg…….I know a famous person! lol your still lucky to be in the play! I better get an autograph in the mail 😁 good luck on your job search too!! Fingers crossed the doctors office hires you on as permanent

      Liked by 1 person

      1. lol I know I was happy to get in! I get to be a Jitterbug (deleted scene from the movie) a beautician, a poppy/snow poppy, a winkie (guys who word for the wicked witch)….plus I get to sing with the munchkins behind the curtain XD Thanks so much! Hoping we both get a job x) ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

