Adult Coloring Books – Not What You Think…

So funny story (maybe?) I made a Go Fund Me account!! Chris and I won’t get a honeymoon when we get married so I thought why not make an account? So far we have been given $20! 

Better than nothing right? After buying our house we literally have NO money saved up for it anymore. We spent all our savings in buying this house. So at the moment, our honeymoon is our backyard 😂

I just thought I’d randomly share that with you all. How is your day? Where I’m at it is Saturday afternoon and I’m thinking of going to the store to get lunch but I’m too lazy….also have you guys seen the “adult” coloring book? It’s like detailed flowers, landscapes etc.

Ky 

2 thoughts on “Adult Coloring Books – Not What You Think…

Leave a Reply

