What Room to Pack?

I’m starting to pack my apartment now….with 5 days to move out lol. 

I can’t decide which room to pack first…what do you think? What would you do?

I’m still pretty sick. My cough and voice sounds like a smoker. I’ve been taking some medicine to try and help but that really doesn’t do much. I spent $40 on cold medicine yesterday!! How insane is that. All I bought was night time and day time NyQuil. 

Anyway, just thought I’d keep you guys updated if any of you care. Please help me with this packing situation 😩

Ky

12 thoughts on “What Room to Pack?

  1. It doesn’t really matter where you start as long as you make sure you clearly label each box! Sounds really Monica from friends, but a list of exactly what is in each box, taped to it, can be such a blessing when you just need one thing. Oh & kettle, tea bags & wine should travel with you!! πŸ˜€ good luck with the move & hope you feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

