Woah What?

I’m baaaaaaaaccccckkkkk.

How long was I gone for? I feel like it’s been a week! Well I haven’t posted in a week but I’ve been lurking in the shadows reading all your posts. Dang. That sounds extremely creepy.

So here comes the long and cliche “I’m sorry I was gone for so long. I’ve been busy” blah blah blah. The point is, I was busy.

As you know, I’ve been in the process of buying a house so that is taking up a lot of my time lately. Also, getting ready for my interview on Thursday (I’M SO SCARED FOR THAT!)

I also came to the realization that I am addicted to coffee. I have had a cup of it everyday the past 2 weeks. This morning I was so desperate that I made a cup withย EXPIRED creamer!! I mean this stuff expired in June…and it’s now September. But I drank it and I feel fine.

Now I’m considering going on a 15 minute break and running up the street to Starbucks and getting something. But I think I will hold off on that and wait until I go to the pet store because there’s a Starbucks right next to it…help me.

I got an e-mail today about my Ipsy Glam Bag and I am soooo excited for this one. Everything I’ll be getting in my bag will be amazing! New eye shadow, false lashes, nail polish, exfoliate, and a lip crayon (which I’ve never tried before so I’m a bit excited to try that) If you don’t know what Ipsy is then click hereย You will not regret it!

IPSYย My eye mini eye shadow pallete I’ll be receiving. I don’t want to show you guys too much since I’ll be doing a review on all of them. They also have this section of the website where it shows ALL the products that people will be getting and I can safely say that I’m happy with what I am getting. Everything else was just….blah…plain.

Ok…enough with the ipsy stuff. I can tell I’m boring you all half to death. SO! Tell me what’s been going on in your life. Comment or e-mail me at misskysworld@yahoo.com

Ky

15 thoughts on “Woah What?

  1. HAHA! Hello, fellow lurker! *waves* I too am guilty of that….. Hope everything goes smoothly with your interview and house change! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

      1. Exactly! I cancelled my subscription for a few months and naturally that’s when they had all the awesome products in the bag. I’m not making that mistake again. It’s only $10 so you win some you lose some.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

