The Infinity

Yo You. 2 posts in 1 day you say? (I just tried rhyming and that didn’t work out as well as I hoped…pretend you didn’t read that)

I have a lot of awards to get to, if you nominated me for an award, PLEASE don’t feel like I’m ignoring you. I will get to them. I promise.

Today’s award is called The Infinity Award, given to me by the nicest Madi go check her out!! After reading her answers on the book covers…I really want to go and read Red Queen.

Who is your best blogging friend? Ummmm I don’t have any *sob* I would have to say Felicia because we just had a whole conversation about my house buying process a week or so ago so I feel like she knows everything that’s been going on 😀

What is the best book cover you’ve ever seen? I’ve read a lot of colorful books (because their all YA books…) But I’m going to go with

whistling-past-the-graveyard-book-cover-262x395 It’s all I can think of at the moment…I know when I go home and look at my bookshelf I’m going to go “AW MAN! I should’ve put this one down!” But I like this one because it’s fair themed!

What’s your favorite slang word? I will agree with Madi and go with Cray Cray. It’s just a word that you say to get a laugh out of somebody.

If you could have any animal as a pet, what would it be? I would still chose a puppy. I looooove puppies.

Favorite flower? Daisy’s!! That’s the flower for my wedding next summer 😀

Scariest roller coaster/ride you’ve ever been on? Lol. There’s this theme park a couple hours away called Silverwood. They have these 2 famous roller coasters and one of them is called Tremors. It’s made of wood, and does all the loops and turns.silverwood

Favorite Disney movie? Alice and Wonderland. I just like how it’s one big dream and lots are going on!

Book you want made into a movie? Because You’ll Never Meet Me. That would be a very interesting movie to watch…and sad. I would probably cry my eyes out.

Favorite piece of jewelry? Does my engagement ring count? If so, then my engagement ring!

Savory or Sweet snacks? Which ones? Sweet!

All time favorite movie? Wizard of Oz. I love it so much that I have a tattoo of it on my leg. (Long story short – when I was little I watched Wizard of Oz so much that I had the dress, dog, basket and shoes and told everyone my name was Dorothy)

oz

The tattoo I have is basically this scene right here.

OK…I nominate:

Lexi & My Life & A Journal

Just use the same questions I used because they are fun and make you really think! 🙂

8 thoughts on “The Infinity

Leave a Reply

