Day of Problems

I have so much to tell you all! But it’s actually really random, so I think I’m going to write separate posts about them.

Let’s start with my hair! Yesterday I cut it off. I wish I could post a picture but I’d like to keep my ID away from this place. So just picture this: blonde hair in middle of back to blonde hair on shoulders. LOL that was a very great description wasn’t it? NOT.

I’m having a really hard time trying to figure out how to curl the back of my hair since it’s really short now….any suggestions?? Please help with this!

What’s next? Oh yes. For those of you who are following me on my house hunting process…you remember the townhouse where it was perfect BUT the carpet was gross and the seller refused to replace it without us paying full closing costs? So we walked away from it? (I’m hoping your nodding your head right about now..) Well guess what little miss seller decided to do?

REPLACE THE DAMN CARPET!

Ya. I feel like going and knocking on their door and saying “You should’ve listened to us in the first place you idiot!” But I won’t. That would be rude.

Anyways, we put in an offer with them last night. We offered, full price PLUS $3,500 closing costs. So if the seller says no to that..then I really am walking away and not looking back. I’m serious.walking away-Ky

6 thoughts on “Day of Problems

Leave a Reply

