In Less Than 2 Hours….

I will be in an interview….

It’s for a senior home. I applied for 2 jobs there, the receptionist, and a care taker. I’m not sure which one they want to interview me for, I’m guessing the care taker because senior homes always need more of them.

I want a job where I help people, give customer service…and wear scrubs 😀 I love scrubs.

So if it pays good, as normal hours, and benefits, then I will go for it! But if it has really sucky hours (such as night shift) then I will have to back out…I will not do night shift. I’ve had too many bad experiences with those.

Wish me luck!!

Note: tomorrow I chop my hair off. I will take a before & after picture so you can see.

-Ky

13 thoughts on “In Less Than 2 Hours….

Leave a Reply

