1st Ever Award! – Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award

So it finally happened 😀 I got my first award thanks much to the lovely thatweirdbrowngirl !!

So anyways, thanks so much again 🙂 Onto the award now shall we?

The Rules:

  1. Put the award logo on your post.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
  3. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
  4. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.
  5. Post 7 facts about you.

7 Facts About Ky:

  1.  I currently have braces. For the 2nd time. The first time was all the major adjustments, but then I decided to not wear my retainer and my mouth went back to the way it was so voila!
  2. I’m getting married next year! We planned it so far ahead because I want to be 21 and able to drink at my own wedding. (Currently I am 19…still a long ways to go)
  3. My goal is to become a really good and known photographer.
  4. My car is a MINI Cooper, I am so in love obessed with it, I got a dog and named him Cooper
  5. love reading, I want to start my own personal library in my guest bedroom
  6. love makeup, I’m always playing around with new and different products..and I tend to spend a ton of money (too much actually) on it. #noregrets
  7. I’m a go-go-go person. I really hate sitting at home doing nothing (unless I’m sick) I love traveling everywhere.

Yay! Now that I look back at these, they are kind of boring. Sorry about that. Receiving this award was the best thing that’s happened today! (Wow..that sounds lame) I am so grateful! 🙂

15 bloggers that I nominate:

  1. ThegirlwiththeIrn-Bru
  2. Infinite Daydreamer
  3. RedefiningRandom
  4. Every Word You Say
  5. Bubbakavangha
  6. Thepinkimpact
  7. A Little Daydreamer
  8. Thatknockoutchick

I’m sorry that’s all I can think of…not even close to 15! There were a couple others that I wanted to nominate but saw they’ve already been nominated so decided not to hassle them!

-Ky

5 thoughts on “1st Ever Award! – Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

