New New New

I have updated my blog.

Remember how I said that I was thinking about changing the theme? But wasn’t sure if I wanted to put the time in? Well guess what. I did it! I got a new theme, and some widgets on the side. It’s still a work in progress so no bad mouthing it!

I’m proud of myself for actually trying this. I’m not one for changing a lot. But after looking at some blogs that had so much pzazz and greatness….I knew it was time for a change.

Tell me what you think! (I am still back and forth with the animals…)

-Ky

P.S. Later today, I will be doing a makeup product review….what’s it going to be you ask? Ok I guess I can tell you, it’s going to be the new…………….stayTuned-1

3 thoughts on “New New New

Leave a Reply

