I Have This Notepad

I have this notepad that I write almost everything that comes to mind in.

I have written down stuff like “Post clothes laying on closet floor for sale” & “Grocery store for hamburger helper” (hey what can I say, I’m poor!)

I have come to that point in my life where I’m literally forgetting everything. I can’t even remember what I did yesterday morning! How am I suppose to remember to do something when I get off work in less than an hour? This isn’t supposed to be happening! I’m not even 20 years old yet!! It’s a mystery.

I am carrying around this notepad in my purse now because I never know when a random thought or reminder will pop into my head. Yes, I can use my phone to remind me, but even then I forget that I typed it down! Oh, which reminds me, I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow morning. Excuse me while I write that down in my handy dandy notebook!

Oh god. I’m turning into that weirdo aren’t I? NO! I can’t go down that road! This notepad is going in the trash.

Just have to write down to remember to throw it away…

See ya!

-Ky

Leave a Reply

