Worst Day

Hi everybody.

I was going to post yesterday, but bad things just kept happening to me one after the other I just came to a point where I put on sweatpants and laid on the couch and did nothing. Didn’t even make an effort to do anything and here’s why:

1) I got an e-mail saying I didn’t get the position at my work that I was trying for. Didn’t even give me an interview.

2) I had to take my math final. Now this is a class that you have to pass the final to be able to pass the class. My professor gave us a paper saying what we needed to get on the final to be able to pass. My paper said 110%. WHAT?? I thought I was doing so good! I was getting good grades on the tests and homework. What happened? So I basically just took the final for “fun” because there was no way I was going to be able to get 110% on it. First off, there’s not even any bonus questions so even if I did get 100%, I still wouldn’t pass.

3) I didn’t get my loan approved to refinance my car because my credit is still too low and my debt to income is too high.

So ya, that’s why I just gave up on yesterday and shut the world out. Can ya blame me?

See ya

-Ky

3 thoughts on “Worst Day

  1. Oh no! That doesn’t sound like a good day at all 😦 there are times when nothing seems to be going right, but then the next day or a few days after, it will be much better 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

