I’ve Been Away

I’ve been away for about 5 days now. But if you read my last post then you know I was out of state in California for the long weekend. I came back on Sunday BUT was too stressed to post anything because sadly Chris was laid off from his job. So we were scrambling to find money and make sure we have food (barley enough).

I have a job but I only get 29 hours a week so my paychecks are barley $1,000 a month. That is not enough to live off of. BUT I know that it’ll all work out and it’s for the best. I just have to keep on praying (please keep us in your prayers…we don’t want to lose our apartment and cars)

ANYWAYS! Onto happy things ya? I’m starting a photography page on Facebook! I’ve been doing photography for about 8 years now and think it’s time to get my photos out there. I’ve been using Flickr but that really isn’t getting me anywhere. So once I get that made then I’ll put the link up and do you think you could check it out and let me know what you think? I would love some feedback.

Lots of pictures would be going up soon since I am about to photograph a wedding. So hopefully that’ll work out all good and well.

So hope everybody is doing well and healthy!

See ya!

-Ky

P.S. The reviews on some products are being put on hold at the moment, since I can’t afford to go out and buy new products. I’ll have to rummage through my pink bin under my bathroom sink and pick out something from there. Sound good? Yay! Thank you for understanding.

Leave a Reply

