Reviews?

So I have decided to start throwing in some reviews of my makeup purchases (trust me there is a lot…thank you clearance bin)

I’ve always wanted to kind of “put my opinion out there” but I only noticed that Youtube people do that aaaaaaand I don’t want to video myself doing that.

Then WordPress showed me differently! Everybody does a ton of different reviews on different things here it’s amazing! So I think I’m going to join the fun and start on that 🙂

Now I just have to pick what is going to be my first product…

See ya!

-Ky

P.S. No! This blog is not turning into a “reviews only” blog. Only every now and then will I post a review about some type of makeup product. The rest of the time will be me blabbing on about life and such.

Leave a Reply

