I Got My Computer Back!!

If you read my last post then you know that I had a broken computer and there was no hope. Well good news, I got it fixed! Well Chris just had to completely re-fresh the whole computer so it was like a brand new computer…so I’ve had to re-start with a couple things and re-download which really sucks.

Anyways…

DSC_0038

So this is me (and my fluffy baby Cooper) with the outfit I wore the other day with my new denim vest. I really liked this outfit because it shows a bit of summer and that of course makes me happy!

I am really into the maxi skirts lately. Not sure why maybe because the fact that there’s so many different designs out there and you can really mix and match.

DSC_0040

These are the shoes I got (cost me $30! but they were too cute to pass up) Their actually really comfy believe it or not. The bottom is really squishy πŸ™‚

DSC_0041

And last but not least the new necklace I bought ($13) just a little twist on the dream catcher.

It’s good to be back! I’ll make sure to keep up with postings and make sure I don’t’ miss anything πŸ™‚

See ya!

-Ky

Leave a Reply

