To Link or Not to Link

I have been asking myself this question for a couple days now.

To link my Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest or not to link them? I mean it’s sorta my “personal” accounts. But then again what’s the big difference? I’m just going back and forth with it.

I at least brought myself to link my Etsy shop (on my profile right next to the “ABOUT” button 🙂 ; more items to come within this week) I think I’ve linked my Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest at least 3 times then 2 minutes later took them off.

I can’t make up my mind!!

2 thoughts on “To Link or Not to Link

Leave a Reply

