Daydreamer Challenge – Day 6!

the-daydreamer-challenge

I’ve been behind on this challenge BUT I’m going to pretend like I’ve been on it the whole time and haven’t missed a beat…sorry. OK! So the challenge is to answer some Q&A’s from other bloggers…nobody would ever ask me question’s so I stole the ones that everybody else seems to be using. Here we go.

Can you believe it is coming to the end of the daydreamer challenge? 

It has been going by fast! I swear it seems like yesterday that we started this.

If you had the chance to meet one of your best internet friends/favourite blogger, would you be nervous before meeting them? 

Yes of course!! But at the same time no because I would just be myself and see where that took me.

How do you describe your mind? 

Forgetful. Crazy. Weird. I think of the most random things…

 Would you like one of your posts to go viral? 

Well duh! Wouldn’t anybody like that? Imagine it, everybody in the world reading something you wrote and posted while laying in your PJ’s on the couch.

What’s your biggest fear?

Crashing on a plane..

How did you feel after you posted your first ever post?

Umm I guess excited. You know to see where the blog would go, who would read it. I was just happy to start a blog and get my thoughts out there.

What’s your favourite phone app? 

Probably Instagram…just like everybody else.

Where do you draw your inspiration?

My brain. Whatever I think of in that moment of time.

Would you rather have your blog go viral or keep it as it is (small audience)?

Viral. No doubt about it. I would LOVE to know that people around the world are reading my blog everyday and what not. I think that would be so cool.

What is the most awkward situation you’ve ever been in? 

Probably any time I am talking to someone and after saying “what?” for the 3rd time and STILL not understanding or hearing what their saying, so I just sit there in silence and nod my head.

If you could have someone’s blog for a month, whose blog would it be? 

None. I wouldn’t want to take over another person’s blog. That is theirs and they put their own personality into it.

If you were to re-write the dictionary for the year 2030, what one word would you like to change the description of, and why? 

Hmmmmmm….how about…..ya I’ve been sitting here for 10 minutes and I got nothing.

What is your favourite part of the day? (could be a time or an activity etc.) 

Night time. I’m more of a night owl. But going to bed is also nice to lay next to Chris at the end of a long day and talk about random things.

Have you ever taken down a post because it offended someone?

Uh no. And probably never will. I’m sorry but my blog. My opinions. If you don’t like it then just keep on scrolling.

Well that’s it for this challenge! Let’s see what tomorrow brings.

See ya!

-Ky

Leave a Reply

