Happy Easter!

So this is me!

I decided to start this blog to really get my thoughts out there. To show my photos and personality.

So I guess first things first, Happy Easter to all! Hope everybody had a good day and did their duties by going to church and such. Finding those 80% off sales at all the stores already for the candy, so you rush over to fill up your basket and think to yourself, “oh my god, what am I doing?!” But if you’re anything like me then you convince yourself that it’s all on clearance and it’s okay! I’ll just pace myself and make all this candy last…ya right.

Nobody ever makes their clearance Easter candy last. Maybe last from the time you check out to next week! I just bought some of those Reese’s that are in the shape of a bunny, came in a pack of 4 and I’ve already eaten 2! (Good thing I’m going to the gym) I’m not a big fan of the Robin Eggs or Jelly Beans or whatever else is out there. Just the Reese’s. Give me a basket full of that and I’m good to go for the rest of the week. (Remember Easter candy doesn’t last long)

Course I can’t eat any of that hard candy since my braces get in the way of that. I can see it now, biting down on a piece of the robin’s egg and crack “OUCH! What the hell?” Oh looky here, my bracket fell off…nice.

Well that’s really all I have to say for now…check back later for another post! I’m going to actually try and keep this blog going.

P.S. Don’t ask me why my username has 3 e’s in it (on the kylie)…that’s not how you spell my name but seriously, everything else was taken except that. So let’s just leave that username alone and focus on the real talk next time.

See ya!

-Ky

Leave a Reply

